Skip To Main Content

Office Staff Directory

Attendance

Dena Gonzalez grades 9-11, A-Gon

730-7427

Margie Casillas grades 9-11, Gorm-Peac 

730-7711

Irma Moreno grades 9-11, Pena-Z  730-7727

Bertha Ketchie 12th grade

730-7399 

Counselors

9th Grade A-L:      Angelica Jauregui 730-7736   ajauregui@vusd.org

9th Grade M-Z :    Roberto Mariscal    

730-7391    rmariscal@vusd.org

10th Grade A-L :   Jazmine Martin 730-7709     jrodriguezesparza@vusd.org

10th Grade M-Z:  Calvin Cole

735-8171      ccole@vusd.org

11th Grade A-K:   Aubrey Buchanan

730-7708     abuchanan@vusd.org

11th Grade L-Z:    Maria Cabrera

730-7703      mcabrera01@vusd.org

12th Grade A-K:   Luis Matta

730-7712      lmatta@vusd.org

12th Grade L-Z:    Sonia Torres                

730-7770      storres01@vusd.org


Administrative Assistants

Mani Langer, Principal's Secretary

730-7367

Bertha Ketchie, Attendance

730-7399

Adrianna Gonzalez, Student Supervision & Facilities 

730-7370

Christina Cisneros, Student Services 

730-7723

Lupe Mejia, Registrar

730-7713



Youth Services Officer

Logan Cunning  

730-7701 ext. 425

 

Librarian

Lina Contreras

  730-7722

 

School Psychologist

Jose Deleon   

730-7738

 

Extended Learning After School Coordinator
 

Christian Araujo 

622-1832

Activities Director
 

Hailey Aston

730-7705

Athletics Director
 

 Michael Wright

730-7715

Finance Center
 

Mayra Melendez

730-7717

School Nurse
 

Kendra Benson

730-7716

Administration

Brandon Gridiron Ed.D., Principal  

730-7367

Eric Rodriguez, Curriculum & Instruction

622-3297

Eric Paolinelli, Student Supervision & Activities

730-7734

Alexa Barba-Tepper, Student Services & Counseling

730-7704

Chris Frankland, Student Supervision & Activities 

730-7391

Roy Orosco, Student Supervision & Student Engagement

622-3400

Ross Eddings, Student Supervision

730-7707