Skip To Main Content

Counseling Department

Couns. Dept.

The Redwood High School Counseling Office provides academic, college, career, personal and social guidance to all students.  We strongly believe in connecting students to Redwood through academics, co-curricular, and extra-curricular activities.  Throughout the academic year we will meet with students individually as well as through class and group settings.  Students may request to meet with their counselor through a requst form, email, or in person. Redwood parents are free to communicate with counselors through email and phone.  Parent appointments must be schedule in advance via email or phone.

Questions?  Feel free to email your counselor or to request an appointment call 559-730-7723.

Counselors:

Aubrey Buchanan, abuchanan@vusd.org - Juniors Last Names A-K

Maria Cabrera, mcabrera01@vusd.org - Juniors Last Names L-Z

Calvin Cole, ccole@vusd.org - Sophomores Last Names M-Z

Angelica Jauregui, ajauregui@vusd.org - Freshmen A-L

Roberto Mariscal, rmariscal@vusd.org - Freshmen M-Z

Jazmine Martin, jmartin05@vusd.org - Sophomores Last Names A-L

Luis Matta, lmatta@vusd.org - Seniors Last Names A-K

Sonia Torres, storres01@vusd.org - Seniors Last Names L-Z

Resource

RHSSHEET1.pdf
First page of the PDF file: RHSSHEET1